Registrations Open for "The Comeback" by

Ciel




Warcraft's Coming Home

WCR member Lado is looking to add a touch of Warcraft revival with his one-off tournament appropriately named The Comeback. The contest, which runs this Sunday, October 21, is open to any participant and follows mostly in the footsteps of ZOTAC. You can register for the event here. The prize money will be distributed as follows:

1st Place: USD $60
2nd Place: USD $30
3rd Place: USD $10

Presumably there are playoffs for the third place position.

The Comeback is set to start at 3pm EST, which is 12pm Pacific and 8pm GMT. Full terms and a complete map pool can be found in this WCR thread. Good luck to any and all who enter!



Leave a Comment

No comments yet, feel free to leave a comment!
Welcome Guest!
Please login to be able to comment.